home    contact us            

 

 

 

 

 


Term Dates for 2016/2017  

Autumn Term: (14 weeks)
Monday 5th September – Saturday 17th December inc.
HALF-TERM; Saturday 22nd Oct – Friday 28th October inc.

Spring Term: (13 weeks)
Tuesday 3rd January – Saturday 8th April inc.
HALF-TERM; Tuesday 14th Feb – Sun 19th Feb inc

Easter Holidays from Monday 10th April until Sunday 23rd April inclusive.

Summer Term: (12 weeks)
Monday 24th April – Saturday 22nd July inc.
Normal timetabled classes on Monday 1st May
HALF TERM; Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June inc.

CHOREOGRAPHIC SHOWCASE 2017:
Saturday February 11th 2017

SPRING SHOWCASE 2017:
Sunday April 2nd 2017

SUMMER SCHOOL 2017:

31st July -5th August 2017 inclusive



Financial Term Dates:
AS ABOVE

Registration Day for the Autumn Term is Saturday 3rd Sept 9.00-1.00pm

Registration Day for the Spring Term is Thursday 5th Jan 5.30-8.00pm

Registration Day for the Summer Term is Saturday 22nd April from 9.00-1.00pm

No invoices will be posted out beforehand and anyone not arriving on the above days will be issued paper invoices as before. 10% discount off fees will be given to anyone paying fees on or before REGISTRATION DAY. There will be no other discounts. Examination Fees for the relevant term may also be paid on Registration Day by cash only.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PRINCIPAL RESERVES THE RIGHT TO AMEND THE ABOVE DATES AS REQUIRED.

PARENTS ARE REMINDED THAT A FULL TERM’S NOTICE IS REQUIRED IN WRITING FOR A CHILD LEAVING A CLASS, OR FEES IN LIEU THEREOF.